We NEED members so we can make a difference Become a member now!

Find your Elected Officials.

Make Your Voice Heard!

As we advocate for safer bicycling laws in Nebraska, it’s important that you know who your state senator is and contact them.

Not sure who represents you? Click here to search via your home address.

Full list of senator contact info: Senators Email Addresses ’18 (Scroll to bottom to find a cut/paste friendly list of all senators. Please remember to list them as a blind carbon copy as a courtesy.)

Governor Pete Ricketts:  https://governor.nebraska.gov/

Senator Deb Fischer: http://www.fischer.senate.gov/public/

Senator Ben Sasse: http://www.sasse.senate.gov/public/

Representative Jeff Fortenberry: https://fortenberry.house.gov/

Representative Brad Ashford: https://ashford.house.gov/

Representative Adrian Smith: http://adriansmith.house.gov/